07
Aug
08

She…

Lost are those days of pleasure

All those priceless moments with her

Somewhere in my hopeless mind

Lay the sole remnants of those days

Memories, my only companion

Following me through this journey

Even when fate beckons me

Taking me back to her side

She was the only one pure soul

Whom my heart always echoed for

The whole world seemed empty

Yet, I could see her face illuminated

Her mind, the most beautiful ever

One that felt like came from up above

Filled with innocence and reverence

The only place I found solace

There is not a single day or night,

When her smile fails to shower my thoughts

A fairy-tale smile blessed with treasure

Enchanting the lonely heart of mine…

0 Responses to “She…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

