11
Nov
08

It’s good to be back online after almost a month of non-existence. Project deadlines, problems with computer and my internet connection along with a few other reasons have so far been keeping me away from my beloved blog. A lot of things have happened while was away. The US Presidential election, Recession, Sourav’s and Kumble’s retirement and a host of other things have been making deadlines. And looks like even wordpress has changed during my absence. Hmm, a lot of new features. Gotta check them out.  Now that Im back, guess I should resume my tryst with blogging destiny. I just hope something worthy to be written about happens now.

0 Responses to “”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

